when you pray

At the close of the day
when you kneel to pray
Will you remember me?
I need help everyday this is why I pray
will you remember me?
*When you pray, will you pray for me?
For I need His love and His care
When you pray, will you pray for me?
Will you whisper my name in your prayer?

At the break of the day
When I kneel to pray
I will remember you
You need help everyday this is why I pray
I will remember you
*When I pray, I will pray for you
For you need His love and His care
When I pray, I will pray for you
I will whisper your name in my prayer

3 thoughts on “when you pray

  1. @ ermaya : halo,, salam kenal😉
    mp3 nya gak punya.. huhuuu….

    @ fachrielantera06 : gyahahaa…
    setidaknya kamu tidak lupa bdoa untuk yang lain mas fachrie…
    ahahahaha😀

Leave a Reply

